Management

General Inquiries:
Red Light Management
Jason Colton
[calexico@redlightmanagement.com]

Licensing (Film/TV/Online)

Please direct licensing inquiries to the respective content owners below:

For recordings prior to 2012, please contact Kathy Cook [kathy@secretlygroup.com]
For recordings 2012 and later, please contact Hector Martinez [hector@epitaph.com]
For recordings for licensing inquiries that originate in Europe, please contact Silvia Grassi [silvia@cityslang.com]

For all publishing requests, please contact [licensing@bmg.com]

Publicity

North America: Dana Erickson [DanaE@grandstandhq.com] & Kate Jackson [KateJ@grandstandhq.com]

Europe: Severin Most [severin@cityslang.com]

Booking

North America: Arrival Artists
Ali Hedrick [ali@arrivalartists.com]

Europe: Paradigm
Rob Challice [rob.challice@paradigmagency.com]

Label

North America: Anti- Records
Matt McGreevey [Matt@epitaph.com]

Europe: City Slang Records
Severin Most [severin@cityslang.com]

Australia: Spunk Records
Aaron Curnow [aaron.curnow@optusnet.com.au]